Trying to organize my demo.

I have two songs fully recorded on guitar. Next on the list is to finish writing my third song, record bass tracks, write lyrics and record the vocals. Artwork and a logo will also need to be created. There is an awful lot to organize. The end goal is to have a three track demo of acoustic rock released on my Bandcamp page by the fall. Oh, and I want to play an open mic sooner than later!

When I set the goal of writing one song this year, I never thought I’d be pushing myself to these heights!

Here’s my second song:

Let me know what you think of it!

Talk soon.

Leave a Reply

